Yhteystiedot

Voudintie 4, 90400 Oulu

0400681417

Petri Ilmarinen, CEO,

arkkitehti SAFA 

0400 681 417

petri.ilmarinen@arkadi.fi

Jenni Saarikoski

tekn. kand. arkkitehtuuri

jenni.saarikoski@arkadi.fi

Jari Haapalahti

arkkitehti SAFA

0442548775

jari.haapalahti@arkadi.fi

Roosa Pohjanoja

rakennusarkkitehti

0442444176

roosa.pohjanoja@arkadi.fi

Noora Aronpää

arkkitehti

040 5873996

noora.aronpää@arkadi.fi

Mira Pasma

DI tekn. kand. arkkitehtuuri

044 2359 907

mira.pasma@arkadi.fi

Samu Ilmarinen

tekn. yo.

samu.ilmarinen@arkadi.fi

Jenni Kajan

tekn. kand. arkkitehtuuri

jenni.ervasti@arkadi.fi

Tapani Pukinkorva

arkkitehti SAFA

044 230 3364

tapani.pukinkorva@arkadi.fi

Veera Limingoja

arkkitehti SAFA

044 2303 786

veera.limingoja@arkadi.fi

© ARKADI 

Toteutus: IINA PAANANEN